其實彼此間都在重蹈覆轍….

前三天連續花一個半小時跑十公里,這幾天我差點連二樓都走不上去,不過其實多跑幾天就習慣了。

最近老實說感覺不大好,都在處理一些很虛無飄渺的東西,團體啊、個人啊、朋友啊之間的關係。簡單的說就是我都在處理人際關係,我與別人甚至是別人與別人。其實我從來就不覺得我自己有良好的人際關係。我是說,其實我的朋友不多,甚至對於身邊的親人,也沒辦法掌握好那種互動關係。我相信自己在待人處世,還有與人交往的技巧上有提昇,但那些都是 “後天的” “詮釋”,但是本質上的我,其實很排斥這些東西。

照理說只剩20天就要入伍了,應該是歡樂的悠游各地跟親朋好友道再見才是,但我覺得自己最近比較像是在把自己的一大堆人際關係爛帳結清。不是很忙,但是就很煩。但我不會去逃避,該面對的,還是要面對。我只是覺得,大家似乎都覺得我現在這個遊手好閒的狀態,很適合接受大家的牢騷。哈哈,大家真是太看得起我了,我得說,我真的很拙於安慰別人…。幾天前看了另一個研究 “性侵害加害人再犯調查與X評估量表適用性之探討”,主要針對台灣地區的加害人,然後去探討這個評估表的合用程度。我真的很難想像,要我拿著這一類的評估表,然後一天對十個,不、只要五個就夠了,五個罪犯去做個案詢問。 (好累噢,先繼續去睡覺好了,明天待續)

其實妳有幾次打來,我都已經進入休眠狀態了。我知道妳很累很煩,想幫妳做些什麼、分擔些什麼,但又無能為力。想陪妳說說話,也只能陪妳說說話。有很多問題要溝通沒錯,但是,似乎同樣的錯誤,總是在重蹈覆轍。不知道,發現了嗎?要怎麼面對呢?

真希望有那麼一天,可以唱著這首歌 Way back into love

Way Back into Love – 梁靜茹&品冠http://mymedia.yam.com/*/2502914

Way Back Into Love
Featuring:Hugh Grant/Haley Bennett
I’ve been living with a shadow overhead
I’ve been sleeping with a cloud above my bed
I’ve been lonely for so long
Trapped in the past, I just can’t seem to move on

I’ve been hiding all my hopes and dreams away
Just in case I ever need them again someday
I’ve been setting aside time
To clear a little space in the corners of my mind

All I wanna do is find a way back into love
I can’t make it through without a way back into love
Oh oh oh

I’ve been watching but the stars refuse to shine
I’ve been searching but I just don’t see the signs
I know that it’s out there
There’s got to be something for my soul somewhere

I’ve been looking for someone to shed some light
Not somebody just to get me throught the night
I could use some direction
And I’m open to your suggestions

All I wanna do is find a way back into love
I can’t make it through without a way back into love
And if I open my heart again
I guess I’m hoping you’ll be there for me in the end

There are moments when I don’t know if it’s real
Or if anybody feels the way I feel
I need inspiration
Not just another negotiation

All I wanna do is find a way back into love
I can’t make it "ture" without a way back into love
And if I open my heart to you
I’m hoping you’ll show me what to do
And if you help me to start again
You know that I’ll be there for you in the end

About Sean, Hsia

我來自花蓮,太陽升起的地方
本篇發表於 生活。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

